Pronunciation Webinar Talaera 0017-1

If you missed this webinar last year, here's your chance!

  • Date: Wednesday, January 13th at 8 am NY / 2 pm Berlin / 3 pm Israel / 9 pm Singapore 
  • Duration: 45 minutes
  • Zoom link: We'll send it to your inbox after you submit the form
  • Content: 
    • How to pronounce the most difficult sounds in English
    • Homophones and other tricky words
    • Silent letters

Save your spot for free by submitting the form. If you want to know anything in particular about how to improve your pronunciation, we will have a short Q&As session at the end, so leave us your questions!