Skip to content

Deliver Impactful Presentations In English

Free Webinar | April 23, 2024 | Pick the time that works best for you!

 

Regardless of your role, you are going to have a moment –or potentially multiple moments– where you will need excellent presentation skills. 

Whether you're addressing a boardroom or a Zoom call, presentation skills are key if you want to advance in your career. It's not just about public speaking in front of an audience. It's about effectively communicating your work, ideas, ambitions, and the essence of team projects.

Join us for a practical webinar where you'll learn how to express your main idea with impact, especially when English is not your first language.

Webinar contents:

  • Bring across your key message
  • Design impactful structure and slides
  • Leverage your delivery to engage your audience

Talaera Webinar 0024 Slides - Online Presentations - August 2021 (20)

 

🗓️ Join us on Tuesday, April 23! Pick the time that works best for you.

  • Session 1: 10 AM CET (Paris) / 4 PM SGT (Singapore) - Europe, Africa, Asia, and Australia-friendly times.
  • Session 2: 8 AM PST (San Francisco) / 11 AM EST (New York) / 5 PM CET (Paris) - North and South America, Europe, and Africa-friendly times.

  • Learn live

    Remember to add this event to your calendar and join us live.

  • Get materials

    Receive the slides afterward. Note: the recording will not be distributed.

  • Invite a friend

    Invite friends and colleagues and join hundreds of people everywhere!

  • Join for free

    These events are totally free. You won't need to pay at any point or enter a credit card.


Talaera Business English Training

Professional English and cross-cultural communication training that’s instantly applicable to the workplace.

Home_on-demand-1440