Skip to content

Deliver Impactful Presentations

Free Webinar | March 14, 2023 | Pick the time that works best for you!

 

Deliver impactful and engaging presentations online when English is not your first language. 

  • Bring across important information
  • Use your visuals wisely
  • Learn useful transition phrases and delivery tips

Talaera Webinar 0024 Slides - Online Presentations - August 2021 (20)

 

Join us on Tuesday, March 14! Pick the time that works best for you:

  • Session 1: 10 AM CET / 5 PM UTC+8
  • Session 2: 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET /  4 PM CET

 

Your hosts:

Talaera Talks Hosts

 


  • Learn live

    Remember to add these events to your calendar and watch them in real time.

  • Get materials

    Receive the slides afterward. Note: the recording will not be distributed.

  • Invite a friend

    Invite friends and colleagues and join hundreds of people everywhere!

  • Join for free

    These events are totally free. You won't need to pay at any point or enter a credit card.


Talaera Business English Training

Professional English and cross-cultural communication training that’s instantly applicable to the workplace.

Home_on-demand-1440