Skip to content

Write Effective Emails in English

Free Webinar | February 21, 2024 | Pick the time that works best for you!

 

Oops! This event has already taken place. 

Visit our upcoming live webinars here →

Learn how to write clear, professional emails faster. Make sure your emails are easy to understand and use professional language from start to finish.

What you'll learn:

  • Practical tips on how to write clear emails, saving you time.
  • How to start and end emails when you're writing to people from around the world.
  • Useful phrases you can use in different parts of your emails, like how to start, how to say you're attaching files, and more.

By the end of this webinar, you will understand the basics of how to write strong professional emails in English.

 

🗓️ Join us on Wednesday, February 21. Pick the time that works best for you.

  • Session 1: 10 AM CET (Paris) / 5 PM SGT (Singapore) - Europe, Africa, Asia, and Australia-friendly times.
  • Session 2: 8 AM PST (San Francisco) / 11 AM EST (New York) / 5 PM CET (Paris) - North and South America, Europe, and Africa-friendly times.

  • Learn live

    Remember to add this event to your calendar and join us live.

  • Get materials

    Receive the slides afterward. Note: the recording will not be distributed.

  • Invite a friend

    Invite friends and colleagues and join hundreds of people everywhere!

  • Join for free

    These events are totally free. You won't need to pay at any point or enter a credit card.


Talaera Business English Training

Professional English and cross-cultural communication training that’s instantly applicable to the workplace.

Home_on-demand-1440