Events LinkedIn (14)

Wasting too much time every time you need to write an email in English?

Learn easy tips to write professional emails faster. We will show you how to write a clear message and make sure that you use the correct greetings and email closings. Sounds interesting? Grab your virtual seat!

👉 What? Improve your business emails in English

  • Tips for writing clear, professional emails
  • Business etiquette (professional emails across cultures)
  • Lots of useful email phrases (to start your emails, to attach files...)

🗓️  When?  Tuesday, June 29th, at 7 am NY / 1 pm Berlin / 2 pm Israel / 7 pm Singapore

📌  Where? Zoom (we will send you the link when you register)

FAQs

1. Is this a live event?

  • Yes, this online event will be live and it will last 45 minutes.

2. Do I need to interact?

  • No, you will be able to sit back and enjoy the event. No one will see you and you will be on mute. Since hundreds of people sign up every month, it would be very difficult for everyone to participate. However, you can ask your specific questions when you register (in the form) and we will answer them during the webinar.

3. Will you share the materials afterwards?

  • Yes, we will share the materials used in the webinar and additional links to relevant resources. However, note that we will not share the recording.

4. I cannot attend this webinar, can I get the recording?

  • Our free webinars are live events and only those who attend will be able to listen to it - just as it would happen in an offline event! :-) - You can still register and get the materials afterwards or explore corporate webinars for a more tailored experience.

4. Do I need to pay to attend this webinar?

  • Nope, this event is 100% free.

5. Can I invite friends and colleagues?

  • Absolutely! The more, the merrier. Please share this page with your contacts and ask them to grab their virtual seat!