Skip to content

Communicate Effectively and Boost Your Confidence In English

Free Webinar | March 26, 2024 | Pick the time that works best for you!

 

"I thought that my English was good... Until I joined a meeting full of native speakers."

Communicating effectively and with confidence at work when English is not your first language can be challenging. In this webinar, you will get practical advice, tools, and vocabulary that you can use immediately to:

  • Master effective communication. Learn how to speak up and engage your audience effectively, ensuring your messages are not just heard, but truly understood.
  • Influence others. Learn some quick persuasion tricks to support your ideas.
  • Boost your confidence. Gain confidence-boosting strategies tailored for non-native English professionals, empowering you to excel in international settings.

🗓️ Join us on Tuesday, March 26! Pick the time that works best for you.

  • Session 1: 10 AM CET (Paris) / 5 PM SGT (Singapore) - Europe, Africa, Asia, and Australia-friendly times.
  • Session 2: 9 AM PST (San Francisco) / 12 PM EST (New York) / 5 PM CET (Paris) - North and South America, Europe, and Africa-friendly times.

  • Learn live

    Remember to add this event to your calendar and join us live.

  • Get materials

    Receive the slides afterward. Note: the recording will not be distributed.

  • Invite a friend

    Invite friends and colleagues and join hundreds of people everywhere!

  • Join for free

    These events are totally free. You won't need to pay at any point or enter a credit card.


Talaera Business English Training

Professional English and cross-cultural communication training that’s instantly applicable to the workplace.

Home_on-demand-1440