If you know the basics, but you need to write business emails that are more professional across cultures, this webinar is made for you. 

In this live webinar, you will learn actionable tools to write business emails that are relevant in today's fast-paced environment.

0034 session contents advanced emails-1

 

Join us on Tuesday, October 25th!

8 am NY / 2 pm Berlin / 3 pm Tel Aviv / 9 pm Singapore

Your hosts:

Talaera Talks Hosts

Learn live

Watch this event in real time and ask questions live. Remember to add it to your calendar!

Get materials

Receive the slides afterward. Note: the recording will not be distributed.

Invite everyone

The more the merrier! Invite friends and colleagues and join hundreds of people everywhere!

Join for free

These events are totally free. You won't need to pay at any point or enter a credit card.


Talaera Business English Training

For more personalized training to improve your presentation skills, business emails, pronunciation, or any other communication skill for the professional world, visit our English programs. For you or for your teams.

Request more info

← Go back to free webinars