Pronunciation Webinar 030
Learn how to improve your accent in English and pronounce difficult sounds. 
  • Learn (and practice) how to pronounce the most difficult sounds in English
  • Find out what silent letters are
  • Get tips and tricks on how to keep improving your pronunciation on your own

Join us on Wednesday, January 26!

  • 8 am NY / 2 pm Berlin / 3 pm Tel Aviv / 9 pm Singapore

 

Meet our teacher Lisa!


Learn live

Watch this event in real time and ask questions live. Remember to add it to your calendar!

Get materials

Receive the slides afterward. Note: the recording will not be distributed.

Invite everyone

The more the merrier! Invite friends and colleagues and join hundreds of people everywhere!

Join for free

These events are totally free. You won't need to pay at any point or enter a credit card.


Talaera Business English Training

We offer personalized training to help you improve your presentation skills, business emails, pronunciation, or any other communication skill for the professional world. For you or for your teams.

Attend this webinar for free^