What are Talaera's Free Webinars?TALAERA TY webinars

They are 45-minute master classes that we offer periodically to our community. Each webinar is focused on one specific skill related to Professional English Communication. After the session we will also share the slides with you, all free of cost.

Note: This is not an interactive session. For a more personalized and participative experience, check out our private company webinars.

Upcoming Webinars:

  • August 18th, 7 am NY / 1 pm Berlin / 7 pm Singapore → Business Emails [Save your spot here]
  • Sept 15th, 8 am NY / 2 pm Berlin / 8 pm Singapore → Pronunciation [Save your spot here]
  • October → TBD
  • November → TBD

Webinar Contents:

Below you can see the outline of the webinars we've covered so far - and we'll keep adding more! If none of the scheduled ones work for you, fill in the form and we will let you know about the next ones!

BUSINESS EMAILS | How To Write Professional Emails in English

  • Content Email structure
  • Clear and concise language
  • Useful phrases
  • Email etiquette across cultures

EFFECTIVE COMMUNICATION | How To Communicate your Ideas Effectively

  • Speaking tips and useful phrases
  • Delivering a clear message
  • Cultural differences
  • Adding power to your message

SMALL TALK | Get Through the First 5 Minutes of a Virtual Meeting

  • How to introduce yourself
  • Small talk across cultures
  • Transitioning to the main topic
  • Language tips

PRONUNCIATION | Improve your Pronunciation in English

  • How to pronounce the most difficult sounds in English
  • Homophones and other tricky words
  • Silent letters